Washington's School Boards: Leading the Way for Student Success

Happy Kid

  Candidate Workshops
Register now


 
2017 Permanent Positions Proposals

Due by September 15, 2017



 

May-June Issue of the Direct


   
     

WSSDA Events Calendar

Showing upcoming events | Show all events
Friday, July 14, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for All
Friday, July 14, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, July 15, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for All
Saturday, July 15, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, July 16, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, September 08, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for Innovation & Change
Saturday, September 09, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for Innovation & Change
Thursday, September 21, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017
4:30 PM
 3rd Meeting of the Resolutions Committee
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for Life and Graduation
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:00 AM
 Interscolastic Activities Committee
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:00 AM
 Leadership for Life and Graduation
Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Annual Conference - Bellevue
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 PM
 4th Meeting of the Resolutions Committee
Friday, November 17, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Annual Conference - Bellevue
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Annual Conference - Bellevue
Sunday, November 19, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, November 19, 2017
8:00 AM
 WSSDA Annual Conference - Bellevue
© Copyright 2017 Washington State School Directors' Association
Privacy Policy
Slidetop